• Contact Us

Contact Information

Marineland Dolphin Adventure
9600 Oceanshore Blvd.
St. Augustine, FL 32080

 

Phone: 904-471-1111 or 877-933-3402
Fax: 904-460-1330

Reservations

For questions about reservations or general inquiries, contact us at (904) 471-1111, ext. 116 or 877-933-3402, ext. 116.

Group Reservations

Group reservations are only available for groups of 15 or more.

For more information, please contact:

Joan Whittemore at jwhittemore@georgiaaquarium.org or call 904-471-1111, ext. 128

Darrel Austin at daustin@marineland.net or call 904-471-1111,  ext. 114

Special Needs

Marineland Dolphin Adventure strives to provide a positive experience for all of our guests, including those with special needs. For everyone’s safety and comfort, please advise us if there are any emotional, behavioral, or physical conditions that could affect a guest’s participation so that we may plan accordingly. If you have any special needs requests, please contact us at reservations@marineland.net, or call 904-471-1111 ext. 116

Employment

To view our available employment opportunities, please visit our Careers page. We will review your application and/or resume as quickly as possible, and should your qualifications, experience and interest reflect our immediate needs, we will contact you.

Volunteering

Visit our Volunteer page to learn more about our volunteer opportunities and to apply. For questions regarding our volunteer program, contact Jessica Gray at Jessica.Gray@marineland.net or call 904-471-1111 ext. 120

Internships

Visit our Internship page to learn more about our internship opportunities and to apply. For more information, call 904-471-1111, ext. 117 (Animal Training internship) or ext. 112 (Education internship).

Media

For media requests, please visit our media gallery, which features press releases, downloadable high-resolution images, press kit, and more. Please reach out to our media contacts for interviews, background information, press passes, story ideas, or any other assistance that we can provide:

 

Gary P. Inks
Vice President/General Manager
Marineland Dolphin Adventure
ginks@marineland.net

 

Keith D. Gold
President/CEO
GOLD & Associates, Inc.
keith@strikegold.com

 

Advertising

For advertising questions, please contact Gary Inks at ginks@marineland.net.

Education Programs

For questions about our education programs, such as field trips, contact Courtney VandeBunte at cvandebunte@marineland.net or call 904-471-1111, ext. 103.

Sponsorship

For information about how to become a sponsor, contact Jennifer Gilbert at jgilbert@marineland.net.

Gift Shop

For questions related to our Gift Stop, contact our Store Manager, Anna Barkoskie  at anna.barkoskie@eventnetwork.com.

Questions or Comments?

Please use the form below for comments or to request further information about Marineland’s programs, events, availability, reservations, and special needs.