• Early Learners

Early Learners

Conservation for Kids (ages 3-5)

Conservation for Kids gives your preschool-aged child a unique Marineland Dolphin Adventure experience that focuses on conservation! This program emphasizes a specific conservation topic through a story, craft and animal observation. Conservation for Kids is offered one Wednesday from 9:30-10:30am and one Saturday from 11am-12pm per month and is open to children aged 3-5 plus one adult (parent/guardian). This program does not include full park admission but participants can upgrade their program to include a Park Pass for an additional $5/person.

DATES AND THEMES:

November – “Happy SHARKSgiving!”

  • Saturday November 17, 2018 (11am – 12pm)
  • Wednesday November 28, 2018 (9:30am – 10:30am)

 

December – “A Silent ‘Sea Star’ Night”

  • Wednesday December 12, 2018 (9:30am – 10:30am)
  • Saturday December 15, 2018 (11am – 12pm)

 

January – “Surge into the New Year!”

  • Wednesday January 16, 2019 (9:30am – 10:30am)
  • Saturday January 19, 2019 (11am – 12pm)

 

February – “It’s A’Moray!”

  • Wednesday February 13, 2019 (9:30am – 10:30am)
  • Saturday February 16, 2019 (11am – 12pm)

March – “Turtle Charms”

  • Saturday March 9, 2019 (11am – 12pm)
  • Wednesday March 13, 2019 (9:30am – 10:30am)

 

April – “Coral Blooming”

  • Wednesday April 10, 2019 (9:30am – 10:30am)
  • Saturday April 13, 2019 (11am – 12pm)

 

May – “Dazzling Dolphins”

  • Wednesday May 8, 2019 (9:30am – 10:30am)
  • Saturday May 11, 2019 (11am – 12pm)

PLEASE NOTE:

The Wednesday and Saturday classes within the same month are the same program with the same activities.

 

COST:

  • $14 for one adult/child combo
  • Additional children are $6 each
  • Introductory Offer: Purchase all 8 classes before October 24th and receive a 20% discount! That’s 8 classes for only $90!

Please contact the Education Department at 904-471-1111 ext. 103 or education@marineland.net for more information or to make your reservation.

Conservation-For-Kids_6
Conservation-For-Kids_5